Guess my favourite book

Can you guess my Favourite book. whats your favorite book?.

5 thoughts on “Guess my favourite book

  1. Hello Cleo, its Zejm here. Me and my other friend worked it out and if its right please reply. Drum role… Is it Owl diaries. Blog ya later.
    Zejm

  2. Kia Ora its Dev from rm 23 i think its owl diary cause theirs a owl and a diary anyways that’s what i think byeee

  3. Greetings Cleo, Dayelle here from the wonderful Room 25 🙂

    I’m guessing that maybe your favourite book is Owl Diaries??
    If it is, what do you like about it?
    – Dayelle, rm 25

  4. Hi Cleo, McKenzye here. I think your favourite book is owl diaries. I’ve never read owl diaries. How many books of owl diaries are there?
    Blog you later. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *